Together: a Richard and Judy Book Club summer read 2018

Amazon.co.uk Price: £4.99 (as of 26/06/2020 08:06 PST- Details)

Description

RICHARD AND JUDY SUMMER BOOK CLUB PICK 2018

‘This big, clever, tender and twisty love story reminded me of One Day & The Time Traveler’s Wife’ Erin Kelly, writer of He Said, She Said

****

Robbie and Emily have been together for years, but their love is still fresh and fierce. They have shared a bed, a home, a bond so deep it can’t be broken. But there are things they don’t share, things best left unsaid.

On a morning like any other, Robbie wakes, dresses, writes Emily a letter – and leaves their home for good. There is a secret they’ve been keeping since the day they met. The sacrifices and choices that have sealed their fates could be exposed, and this is the only way to keep it all hidden…

Is this a great love story or a story about great love?

Whatever making a decision, theirs is a story on the way to never leave you.

****

Readers can’t stop talking about TOGETHER:

‘A bold, breathtaking and actually compelling love story, one on the way to stay with me for a very long time’ Lisa Jewell, writer of Then She Was once Gone

‘Julie Cohen’s writing is powerful, moving and truly beautifulJoanna Cannon, writer of The Trouble with Goats and Sheep

‘It takes a lot to tempt me from crime, but this is without doubt one of the most beautiful and heartbreaking stories I’ve read’ Emma Flint, writer of Little Deaths

Complex, compelling and beautiful, Together is the type of novel on the way to stay with you foreverRowan Coleman, writer of The Summer of Not possible Things

‘Cleverly-plotted and stunningly written, Julie Cohen’s Together is a page-turner with real emotional punchCatherine Isaac, writer of You, Me, Everything

Perfect for fans of Ruth Hogan, Gail Honeyman and Sarah Winman and anyone on the lookout for a thought-provoking page-turner.

Additional information

Author

EISBN